May. 07, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 07, 2012




Ella Cruz isAryana Mendez
Aryana Mendez
Francis Magundayao isAdrian
Adrian "Ian" Alejandro
Paul Salas isMarlon Salvador
Marlon Salvador
Dominic Roque isHubert Francisco
Hubert Francisco
Michelle Vito isMegan Mendez
Megan Mendez
Pokwang isOfelia Capuyao-Mendez
Ofelia Capuyao-Mendez
Tonton Gutierrez isVictor Mendez
Victor Mendez
Giselle Toengi isStella Cervantes
Stella Cervantes
Laurice Guillen isElnora Mendez
Elnora Mendez


Aryana is a 2012 Philippine fantasy drama that aired on ABS-CBN. It stars teen star Ella Cruz in her first leading role. The series is composed of three seasons and two hundred episodes. The first season had ended on August 17, 2012 about “The Return of Aryana as a Human Again”. The second season aired on August 20, 2012 about “The True Identity of Aryana”, and the 3RD Season aired on October 29, 2012 until it ended on January 25, 2013.

Original title Aryana
First air date May. 07, 2012
Last air date Jan. 25, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 189

You May Also Like

Kambal sirena
Walang Matigas na Pulis sa Matinik na Misis
Return to Paradise
Mga Lihim ni Urduja
Bagong Umaga
My Binondo Girl
The Millionaire’s Wife
The Iron Heart
My Korean Jagiya
False Positive
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock